New Name, Same Great Platform… MyVRSpot is now MyVideoSpot! Learn more

New Name, Same Great Platform… MyVRSpot is now MyVideoSpot! 

Training Webinars

Learn from experts about how to get the most out of MyVideoSpot. Register today for an upcoming webinar or request a personalized training for your organization

Training Webinars

Learn from experts about how to get the most out of MyVideoSpot. Register today for an upcoming webinar or request a personalized training for your organization

MyVideoSpot 101

Learn the basics of the MyVideoSpot system including various ways to upload, search, and share media with students and parents in this webinar.

Wed, Feb 14 | 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET

MyVideoSpot 101

Learn the basics of the MyVideoSpot system including various ways to upload, search, and share media with students and parents in this webinar.

Wed, Feb 14 | 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET

Media Tools Menu

Explore all the media creation options in our Media Tools Menu! Learn how to make Audio, Video, and Screen Recordings, create and edit images and video, and even how to compile them all together in a MediaSpot project!

Tues, Feb 20 | 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET

Media Tools Menu

Explore all the media creation options in our Media Tools Menu! Learn how to make Audio, Video, and Screen Recordings, create and edit images and video, and even how to compile them all together in a MediaSpot project!

Tues, Feb 20 | 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET

Interactive Instructional Tools

Engage your students during in-person, virtual, and hybrid learning with our Interactive Instructional Tools! Learn how to create video-based quizzes with SmartSpot and Assignments with the Video Response System.

Thurs, Feb 15 | 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

Interactive Instructional Tools

Engage your students during in-person, virtual, and hybrid learning with our Interactive Instructional Tools! Learn how to create video-based quizzes with SmartSpot and Assignments with the Video Response System.

Thurs, Feb 15 | 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

Live Broadcasting

If your district has a subscription to MyVideoSpot’s Live Broadcasting solution, consider joining this webinar! Learn the ins and outs of live broadcasting through MyVideoSpot. We will explore how to customize your streaming channel, stream from a mobile device, and go over some tips and tricks for a smooth broadcast! 

Thurs, Feb 22 | 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET

Live Broadcasting

If your district has a subscription to MyVideoSpot’s Live Broadcasting solution, consider joining this webinar! Learn the ins and outs of live broadcasting through MyVideoSpot. We will explore how to customize your streaming channel, stream from a mobile device, and go over some tips and tricks for a smooth broadcast! 

Thurs, Feb 22 | 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET

Unlock a World of Creativity with My Studio

Unlock a world of creativity with our built-in Video Editor. You will learn how to combine and trim media, as well as how to add transitions, text overlay, and audio files. Learn how to use our Chroma key settings, as well as picture in picture tools to create customized video projects.

Mon, Feb 12 | 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

Unlock a World of Creativity with My Studio

Unlock a world of creativity with our built-in Video Editor. You will learn how to combine and trim media, as well as how to add transitions, text overlay, and audio files. Learn how to use our Chroma key settings, as well as picture in picture tools to create customized video projects.

Mon, Feb 12 | 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

MyVideoSpot’s Hidden Gems

Discover how to get more engagement from your students using the powerful built in tools in MyVideoSpot. Learn how to put students into groups, bookmark videos for easy viewing of content, allow students to take notes on media, and highlight important information for specific users.

Wed, Feb 21 | 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

MyVideoSpot’s Hidden Gems

Discover how to get more engagement from your students using the powerful built in tools in MyVideoSpot. Learn how to put students into groups, bookmark videos for easy viewing of content, allow students to take notes on media, and highlight important information for specific users.

Wed, Feb 21 | 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

Prefer to schedule a personalized training?

We’d like to help! We offer several on-site and remote Professional Development packages tailored to fit your needs.

Send a request to our Customer Success team or give us a call at (888) 237-6740.

Prefer to schedule a personalized training?

We’d like to help! We offer several on-site and remote Professional Development packages tailored to fit your needs.

Send a request to our Customer Success team or give us a call at (888) 237-6740.